• Home About_Us officers
    service  contact members  

  • Kiwanis Luncheon Permission Form - Must be returned to Mrs. Kenady by Thursday afternoon (or earlier).  

    Kiwanis Logo
    Click logo to see Kiwanis Program Schedule (not updated)



    2022-23 Officer Team
    President - Molly Bachman, Vice-President Community Service- Emily Strahl,
    Vice President Membership - Presley Lutz, President-Elect- Sam Dodds,
    Secretary- Molly Kate Bradley, Treasurer- Zoe Davis, Reporter-
    Christina Clark, Historian- Ty Wheeler
    22-23 Officers
    2021-22 Officer Team
    President - Aiden Brummer, Vice-President Community Service- Camryn LaGrange, Vice President Membership - Presley Lutz, President-Elect- Molly Bachman, Secretary- Joy Alexander, Treasurer- Megan Oakley, Reporter- Christina Clark, Historian- Kendall Duncan
    2020-21 Officer Team
    President - Shayla Embry, Vice-President Community Service- Emma Peyton, Vice President Membership - Camryn LaGrange, President-Elect- Aidan Brummer, Secretary- Megan Oakley, Treasurer- Arionne Brown, Reporter- Kylee Coyle, Historian- Kendall Duncan, Public Relations- Brooklyn Knox
    2020-21 Key Club Officers  

    2019-20 Officer Team
    President - Rachel Carver, 
    Vice-President- Cameron Walker, President-Elect- Shayla Embry, Secretary- Jack Dodds, Treasurer- Devin Richardson, Reporter- Kylee Coyle, Historian- Julia Howerton, Public Relations- Emma Peyton
    19-20 Officers
    The 2018-19 Officer Team

    Back Row: Vice President in charge of Community Service - Cameron Walker, Treasurer - Eli Polley, Reporter - Kaylen Young
    Front Row:  President-Elect - Rachel Carver, President - Emory Fazenbaker, Secretary - Sarah Holland Bachman

    Officers 18-19

    The 2017-18 Officer Team

    Front Row:  Treasurer - Sarah Holland Bachman, Secretary - Katherine Howerton, Historian - Anna Morgan
    Back Row:  President-Elect - Emory Fazenbaker, Reporter - Kaylen Young, President - Victoria Howard

     17-18 Officers
    The 2016-17 Officer Team

    Front Row:  Reporter - Katherine Howerton, Historian - Sarah Shaw, President - Gillian Senter, President-Elect - Tori Howard
    Back Row:  Vice President Community Service - Katie P'Pool, Reporter - Libby Shockley, Treasurer - Daniel Wittmer



    The 2015-16 Officer Team

    Secretary - Allison Davis, Vice President of Community Service - Kendall Adkins,
    President-Elect - Gillian Senter, President - Maddie Johnson,
    Historian - Libby Shockley, Treasurer - Tate Burris, Reporter - Katie P'Pool

    The 2014-15 Officer Team

    Front Row:   Public Relations - Amelia Iliohan, President-Elect - Maddie Johnson, Vice President of Community Service - Melinda Wolfe
    Back Row:  Secretary - Anne Caulder, Historian - Katie Brooks, President - Payton Carver,
    Reporter - Rachel Gootee, Treasurer - Abigail Sanderson

    2013-14 Officer Team
    President - Miranda Robinson, President Elect - Payton Carver, Vice President of Community Service - Alexis Gamblin, Secretary - Briana Robinson, Treasurer - Morgan Ford, Reporter - Dearon Dixon, Historian - Kendall Riggs




    2012-2013 Officer Team
    President - Olivia Senter, 
    Vice-President- Hunter Sellers, President-Elect- Miranda Robinson, Secretary- Morgan P'Pool, Treasurer- Michael Soder, Reporter - Mary Margaret Gamblin, Historian - Georgia Gardner

    Officer Team



     2011-2012 Officer Team
    President - Katy Ashby, 
    Vice-President- Zach Yonts, President-Elect- Hunter Sellers, Secretary- Taylor Whitfield, Treasurer- McKinsey Durham
    Reporter - Katie Gamblin, Historian - Megan Chumbley

    2011-2012 Officers


    2010-2011 Officer Team
    President - Karah Brown, Vice-President- Ashton Gatlin, President-Elect- Katy Ashby, Secretary- Sydni Fazenbaker, Treasurer- Morgan Threlkeld, Reporter - Katie Gamblin, Historian - Zach Yonts

    2011 Officers  


    2009-2010 Officer Team
    President - Katelyn Brown, Vice-President- JD Lester, President-Elect- Karah Brown, Secretary- Sydni Fazenbaker, Treasurer- Emily McClure, Reporter - Robert Hatchett, Historian - Railey Cardwell

    2009-10 Officer Team


    2008-2009 Officer Team
    President - Rakhi Shah, Vice-President- Skylar Phaup, President-Elect- Katelyn Brown, Secretary- Hillary Peyton, Treasurer- Joe LaCasse, Reporter - Mary Katherine Kington, Historian - Justin Lamb


    08-09 Officers


    2007-2008 Officer Team
    President - Courtney Lutz, Vice-President of Community Service- Kristin Gerwe, President-Elect- Rakhi Shah, Secretary- Hailey Gatlin, Treasurer- Joe LaCasse, Reporter - Courtney Holmes, Historian - Skylar Phaup

    2007-08 Key Club Officers


    2006-2007 Officer Team
    President - Reecha Shah, Vice-President- Whitney Davis, President-Elect- Courtney Lutz, Secretary- Sarah Jo Defini, Treasurer- Michael Hunt,
    Reporter - Kristen Gerwe, Historian - Audrey Fowler



    2005-2006 Officer Team
    President - Rebecca Wallace, President-Elect- Reecha Shah, Secretary- Mallory Johnson,
    Treasurer- Jason White, Reporter - Brad Johnson, Historian - Whitney Davis



    2004-2005 Officer Team
    President - Aryn Lee, Vice-President- Jessica Rickard, Secretary- Sarah Henry,
    Treasurer- Corie Winstead, Public Relations - Bryce Kittinger



Related Files