• Meet Schedule  -  Team Roster  -  Image Gallery  -  Diving 

    Swimming Awards

    Trover- Ewing Legacy Award - For the athletes who follow in the footsteps of their parents and continue the family legacy of participation in the MNHHS Swimming and Diving Program.





    Swimming MVP - Sarah Wortham and Carver Bundren
    Season High Point - Sarah Wortham and Carver Bundren

    Rookie of the Year - Abbie Fair and Gabe Bethel

    Most Improved - Rachel Carver and Garrett Bunch

    Lairy Nofsinger Legacy Award - Keelie Carter and Dustin Melton

    Diving MVP - Zachary Farris

    Trover-Ewing Legacy Award - Luci Gunkel

    Ryan Ramsey Scholarship - Kaitlyn Wortham
    State qualifiers:
    Keelie Carter, Georgia Sanderfur, Kaitlyn Wortham, Abbie Fair, Hannah Petitt, Rachel Carver, Sarah Wortham, Garrett Bunch, Colton Bunch, Carver Bundren, Gabe Bethel, Dustin Melton, Keaton Carver