Contact Information

  •  

    Southside Elementary Contact Information

    9220 Hopkinsville Road, Nortonville, Kentucky 42442

    School number 271-285-6143, Fax (271) 8256111

    http://www.hopkins.kyschools.us/SouthsideElementary.cfm?subpage=617584

     

     

     

    Millie Seiber, Principal

                Email: millie.seiber@hopkins.kyschools.us

               

    Teresa Dixon,  FRYSC Coorinator

                Email: Teresa.dixon@hopkins.kyschools.us

                271-825-6143 ext. 2156

     

    Anita Crunk, Preschool Teacher

                Email: anita.crunk@hopkins.kyschools.us

                Phone 271-825-6143 ext. 2143

    Web Site: /webpages/acrunk/

     

    Cathy Cobb, Teacher Associate

                Email: ccobb@audubon-area.com

                Phone 271-825-6143 ext. 2143

     

    Lora Belcher, KERA Disability Assistant

                Email: lora.belcher@hopkins.kyschools.us

                Phone 271-825-6143 ext. 2143

     

    Hopkins County Schools Department of Special Education & Early Childhood

    320 S. Seminary  Madisonville, KY  42431

    270-825-6000 or 270-825-6100 ext 2244

     

    Bonnie Ball, Special Education Resource Teacher

                Email: bonnie.ball@hopkins.kyschools.us

                270-825-6154,  ext. 2341

     

    Hopkins County Head Start

    552 E. Center St. Madisonville, Ky. 42431 

    270-821-1455