Return to Headlines

Junior Leadership Ambassadors Selected

Group photo of Junior Leadership participants

Junior Leadership kicked off their programming with a team-building day at the 4-H Camp in Dawson Springs. Their day consisted of activities on the high and low rope courses that refined decision making, problem solving, and team building skills. 

Junior Leadership consists of ambassadors from each elementary and middle school and two from each high school in the district.

Junior Leadership Ambassadors are Macy Cotton, Earlington Elementary; McKinley Wilson, Grapevine Elementary; Emma Rogers, Hanson Elementary; Ryder Sandidge, Jesse Stuart Elementary; Ani Mier, Pride Elementary; Bentley Duncan, Southside Elementary; Olivia Bernal, West Broadway Elementary; Kaleigh Faulk, West Hopkins Elementary; Riley Butler, Browning Springs Middle; Ella Knight, James Madison Middle; Kylee Groves, South Hopkins Middle; Aleecia Brown, West Hopkins Middle; Hailey Stokes and Javen Jones, Hopkins County Central; Emma Peyton and Krey Cunningham, Madisonville North Hopkins; Zak Brown and Braedyn Tyson, Career and Technology Center.