Return to Headlines

School Board Recognition Month

Susanne Wolford, J.W. Durst, Bobby Fox, Steve Faulk, John Osborne

As Kentucky observes School Board Recognition Month in January, Hopkins County Schools is joining in the celebration. Dr. J.W. Durst, Steve Faulk, Bobby Fox, John Osborne, and Susanne Wolford are among the more than 850 school board members in the state’s 173 local school districts being recognized for their service. Thanks to all of our board members for their service!