Technology Staff


    Assistant Superintendent of Operations

    Tommy Burrough

    270-825-6100 ext.22201


    Chief Information Officer

    Drew Taylor

    270-825-6100 ext.22241


    Technology Support Managers

    • Steven Vaught - User Support Manager. Technician for Hanson and Pride


    Computer Maintenance Technicians

    • Kimball Sellars - ADT, Academy, Bus Garage, SHMS, SES, EES and Grapevine
    • Steve Russell - Projector and Smarboard installs as well as technician for BSMS, Central, and WHS


    Technology Integration Specialists

    • Melissa Taylor - Elementary (also serving ADT, the Academy and CTC) Technology Integration Specialist & Computer Maintenance Technician, Classroom Moves


    Help Desk



    • Lori Harrison - District Communications & Community Engagement Specialist

    Administrative Secretary

               270-825-6100 ext.22242




HOPKINS Technology T-shirt-01.jpg